I Know You Did It

£7.99

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying I Know You Did It. She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret she has been keeping guiltily for ten years.

ISBN: 9780702302701 Author: Wallman, Sue Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 6th May 2021 Imprint: Scholastic Cover: Paperback Dewey: 823.92 (edition:23) Pages: 341 Language: English Edition: Paperback original Readership: Young Adult / Code: C Category: Subjects: ,

 

There’s a killer at Ruby’s new school.

It’s Ruby.

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying “I KNOW YOU DID IT”. She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret that has haunted her for years.

When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer.

Or, she might be next.

  • One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular
  • Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

In stock