The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner’s Dilemma

£7.99

Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back – but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme! Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain’s plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas, in a bid to save Stonetown. The third book in the New York Times bestselling series!

ISBN: 9781913322342 Author: Stewart, Trenton Lee Publisher: Chicken House Publication Date: 2nd April 2020 Imprint: Chicken House Cover: Paperback Dewey: 813.6 (edition:23) Pages: 362 Language: English Edition: |Reprint Readership: Ages 5-12 / Code: B Category: Subjects: , , , , , , ,

 

Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+!

‘This book reminded me of some of the children’s books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.’ RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1

‘Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure’ BOOKLIST on book 1

Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back – but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme.

Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain’s plans, even whilst held prisoner?

Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown …

  • Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series – ideal for children aged 10 and up
  • The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now
  • Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries
  • Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’s MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series
  • The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES

In stock